Student Government Election Results

Congratulations to the New Student Government Team for 2017-18!
President: Naomi Bojorquez- Flores
Historian/Secretary: Samantha Vigil
Treasurer: Tatiana Pineda
Senator for the School of Arts, Design and Media Arts: Orlando Dugi

Applications for Senator positions for the five remaining schools and the position of Vice President will reopen in the fall semester.

For more information, go to the Office of Student Development in room 312 in the fall.
Be a part of your student shared governance and attend Student Government meetings in the fall and spring semesters noon to 1 p.m. on Wednesdays.
Lunch is provided. The location will be announced.