Search by Name

Search by Department

Search by Title

Name Phone Email Office/Department/School
Abeyta, Erica
Adjunct Faculty
erica.abeyta@sfcc.edu
Alexander, Michael
Full-Time Faculty
505-428-1339 michael.alexander@sfcc.edu School of Liberal Arts
Alexendrescu, Radu
Full-time Faculty
505-428-1869 radu.alexandrescu@sfcc.edu School of Sciences, Health, Engineering and Math
Allred , Catron
Director
505-428-1321 catron.allred@sfcc.edu Early Childhood Center of Excellence
Alvarez, Juan
Spanish GED Instructor
juan.alvarezdelcasti@sfcc.edu Adult Education
Apodaca, John
Purchasing Agent
505-428-1630 john.apodaca1@sfcc.edu Purchasing
Archibald, Linda
Adjunct Faculty
505-428-1632 linda.archibald@sfcc.edu School of Business, Professional Studies and Education
Arellano, Mike 505-428-1672 michael.arellano@sfcc.edu Office of Information Technology (OIT)
Ashmead, Edward
Program Specialist/Instructor
505-428-1023 edward.ashmead@sfcc.edu Adult Education
Aubol, Joshua
Temp Instructor
505-428-1356 joshua.aubol@sfcc.edu
Baca, Sara
Senior Career Services Coordinator
505-428-1406 sara.baca@sfcc.edu Career Services
Balladares, Carlos
Full-time Faculty
505-428-1882 carlos.balladares@sfcc.edu School of Liberal Arts
Balladares, Jessica
Director of Medical Assisting, Phlebotomy, and CHW
505-428-1926 jessica.balladares@sfcc.edu School of Sciences, Health, Engineering and Math
Balzarini, Christi
Director of Sales Continuing Education and Contract Training
505-428-1247 christi.balzarini@sfcc.edu Continuing Education
Barela, Samantha
ALS Coordinator
505-428-1888 samantha.barela@sfcc.edu School of Sciences, Health, Engineering and Math