Search by Name

Search by Department

Search by Title

Name Phone Email Office/Department/School
Abeyta, Erica
Prevention & Wellness
erica.abeyta@sfcc.edu Office of Student Development
Alexander, Michael
Full-Time Faculty
(505) 428-1339 michael.alexander@sfcc.edu School of Liberal Arts
Alexendrescu, Radu
Full-time Faculty
(505) 428-1869 radu.alexandrescu@sfcc.edu School of Sciences, Health, Engineering and Math
Alvarez, Juan
Academic and Career Education Instructor
Adult Education
Anthony, Elizabeth
Executive Assistant
(505) 428-1407 elizabeth.anthony@sfcc.edu School of Liberal Arts
Santa Fe Small Business Development Center
Apodaca, John
Purchasing Agent
(505) 428-1630 john.apodaca1@sfcc.edu Purchasing
Archibald, Linda
Adjunct Faculty
(505) 428-1632 linda.archibald@sfcc.edu School of Business, Professional Studies and Education
Arellano, Michael
Textbook Buyer
(505) 428-1672 michael.arellano@sfcc.edu Bookstore
Arellano, Paul
Locksmith
paul.arellano1@sfcc.edu
Ashmead, Edward
Program Specialist/Instructor
(505) 428-1023 edward.ashmead@sfcc.edu Adult Education
Aubol, Joshua
Temp Instructor
(505) 428-1356 joshua.aubol@sfcc.edu
Baca, Diana P.
Records Tech
(505) 428-1267 diana.baca@sfcc.edu Registrar
Balladares, Carlos
Full-time Faculty
(505) 428-1882 carlos.balladares@sfcc.edu School of Liberal Arts
Balladares, Jessica
Allied Health Program Administrator
(505) 428-1926 jessica.balladares@sfcc.edu School of Sciences, Health, Engineering and Math
Barela, Samantha
ALS Coordinator
(505) 428-1888 samantha.barela@sfcc.edu School of Sciences, Health, Engineering and Math