APPLY NOW | REGISTRATION | ACADEMICS | STUDENT SERVICES | ABOUT SFCC | COMMUNITY | A-Z INDEX JACKJACK Login

Library Staff - SFCC Library - Consider the Past. Examine the Present. Imagine the Future.

Circulation Desk: 505-428-1352

Reference Desk: 505-428-1234

 

Library Director: Peg Johnson
428-1506 peg.johnson@sfcc.edu

Librarian, Collections and Instruction: Andrew Johnson
428-1830 andrew.johnson1@sfcc.edu

Librarian, Technical Services: Harriet Meiklejohn
428-1287 harriet.meiklejohn@sfcc.edu

Librarian, Reference and Instruction: Robin Potter
428-1213 robin.potter@sfcc.edu

Library Technician: Laura Smith
428-1368 laura.smith@sfcc.edu

Department Administrative Assistant: Elizabeth Sena
428-1432 elizabeth.sena1@sfcc.edu

 

FAX: 505-428-1288 

 

Student Workers:
We have a stellar staff of student workers who answer questions at the front desk, shelve items, help patrons, and generally keep the library running.

For more information, please contact SFCC Library, 505-428-1352, sfcc.library@sfcc.edu.

Santa Fe Community College | 6401 Richards Ave. | Santa Fe, New Mexico 87508 | 505-428-1000
Empower Students, Strengthen Community. | Empoderar a los Estudiantes, Fortalecer a la Comunidad.