Contact Us

The SFHEC is proud to offer over 20 different degree programs through the partners in the Santa Fe Higher Education Center. Each partner institution will admit students according to its own admission and registration policies.

New students

To enroll in any course offered at the SFHEC, a student must first meet the admission requirements of the university offering the degree of interest. Please check the listings below for applications and schedules, and contact the adviser in the university of your choice.

Apply Now
Robert A. Anaya
Interim Manager
Recruiter/Adviser
505-426-2130
raanaya@nmhu.edu

MaryAnne Sandoval
Senior Administrative Associate
505-424-9185
masandoval@nmhu.edu
santafe@nmhu.edu
Admissions and Registration
Sara McCormick
Assistant Director
505.747.2161
sara.mccormick@nnmc.edu

Academic Areas
Sadia Ahmed, PhD
Director/Department Chair, Engineering
505-747-5016
sadia.ahmed@nnmc.edu

Stephanie Amedeo Marquez
Department Chair, Psychology
505.747.2120
amedeo@nnmc.edu

Lori Baca
Dean, Business Administration
505.747.2186
lbaca@nnmc.edu
Office of Admissions
505.277.8900
online@unm.edu

Bryant Gomez
Phone: (505) 277-8573
Bgomez35@unm.edu

Jordan Skeen
Phone: (505) 277-1802
jskeenbilger2014@unm.edu

UNM Online Enrollment Coaches
Dylan Velez
Phone: (505) 277-2247
Email: ducktor@unm.edu

Gbenga Olorunswia
Phone: (505) 263-7560
Email: gbenga@unm.edu

Catherine Walker Grobler
Phone: (505) 235-9713
Email: cgrobler@unm.edu
Marcos Maez
Director, Recruitment and Community Outreach
505-428-1779
marcos.maez@sfcc.edu

Daniela Gurule
Student Admissions Counselor
505-428-1149
daniela.gurule@sfcc.edu
Rebecca Estrada
Executive Director, The Higher Education Center and Academic Partnerships
rebecca.estrada@sfcc.edu
505-428-1604

Jennifer Gurule
Administrative Assistant
505-428-1483
505-428-1518
jennifer.gurule@sfcc.edu

Seiglende Montoya
Administrative Assistant
505-428-1725
Seiglende Montoya