Contact Us

The SFHEC is proud to offer over 20 different degree programs through the partners in the Santa Fe Higher Education Center. Each partner institution will admit students according to its own admission and registration policies.

New students

To enroll in any course offered at the SFHEC, a student must first meet the admission requirements of the university offering the degree of interest. Please check the listings below for applications and schedules, and contact the adviser in the university of your choice.

Apply Now
Robert A. Anaya
Interim Manager
Recruiter/Adviser
505-426-2130
raanaya@nmhu.edu

MaryAnne Sandoval
Senior Administrative Associate
505-424-9185
masandoval@nmhu.edu
santafe@nmhu.edu
Admissions and Registration
Stephanie McReynolds
Adviser
stephanie@nnmc.edu
505.747.2202
505.474.5020 at the HEC

Sara McCormick
Recruiter/Admissions
505.747.2161
sara.mccormick@nnmc.edu

Frank Orona
Director
505.747.2269
forona@nnmc.edu

Academic Areas
Jorge Crichigno, PhD
Director/Department Chair, Engineering
505.747.5429
jcrichigno@nnmc.edu

Lori Baca
Dean, Business Administration
505.747.2186
lbaca@nnmc.edu

Stephanie Amedeo Marquez
Department Chair, Psychology
505.747.2120
amedeo@nnmc.edu
University of New Mexico (UNM)
Apply Now
Office of Admissions
505-277-8900
unmlobos@unm.edu

Connect with UNM

Bryant Gomez
Phone: 505-277-8573
Bgomez35@unm.edu

Jordan Skeen
Phone: 505-277-1802
jskeenbilger2014@unm.edu

Dylan Velez
Phone: 505-277-2247
ducktor@unm.edu
Marcos Maez
Director, Recruitment and Community Outreach
505-428-1779
marcos.maez@sfcc.edu

Daniela Gurule
Student Admissions Counselor
505-428-1149
daniela.gurule@sfcc.edu
Rebecca Estrada
Executive Director, The Higher Education Center and Academic Partnerships
rebecca.estrada@sfcc.edu
505-428-1604

Margie Mascarenas
Office Administrator, The Higher Education Center
hec@sfcc.edu
< href="mailto:marjorie.mascarenas@sfcc.edu">marjorie.mascarenas@sfcc.edu
505-428-1725
404-428-5342 Fax

Jennifer Gurule
Administrative Assistant
505-428-1483
505-428-1518
jennifer.gurule@sfcc.edu