Contact Us

We’re proud to offer over 20 different degree programs through our partners in the Santa Fe Higher Education Center. Each partner institution admits students according to its own admission and registration policies.

New students

To enroll in any course offered at the SFHEC, you must first meet the admission requirements of the institution offering the degree of interest. Check the listings below for applications and schedules, and contact the adviser in the institution of your choice.

Marcos Maez
Director, Recruitment, Community Outreach and Academic Partnerships
505-428-1779
marcos.maez@sfcc.edu

Daniela Gurule
Student Admissions Counselor
505-428-1149
daniela.gurule@sfcc.edu

Apply Now

Robert A. Anaya
NMHU Santa Fe Center Manager
505-426-2130
raanaya@nmhu.edu

Mary E. Angell
Academic Adviser
505-426-2131
angell@nmhu.edu

MaryAnne Sandoval
Senior Administrative Associate
505-424-9185
masandoval@nmhu.edu
santafe@nmhu.edu

Admissions and Registration
Louise Majorey
Academic Adviser
505.474.5020
louise.majorey@nnmc.edu

Academic Areas
Sadia Ahmed, PhD
Director/Department Chair, Engineering
505-747-5016
sadia.ahmed@nnmc.edu

Stephanie Amedeo Marquez
Department Chair, Psychology
505.747.2120
amedeo@nnmc.edu

Lori Baca
Dean, Business Administration
505.747.2186
lbaca@nnmc.edu

Mark Wood
Relationship Manager
402.718.1698
marwood@bellevue.edu
Learn More

Meghan F. McGarrity
Interim Director, The Higher Education Center
meghan.mcgarrity@sfcc.edu
505-428-1604

Tina LaCaze
Administrative Assistant
505-428-1725
tina.lacaze@sfcc.edu

SFCC Campus Closed Due to Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Santa Fe Community College, Santa Fe Higher Education Center, William C. Witter Fitness Education Center and Kids Campus are closed through the end of the Spring Semester in response to coronavirus (COVID-19).

Many classes are transitioning to an online learning environment and limited student services are available.

Get more details on the SFCC COVID-19 webpage.