SFCC Leadership Academy Graduation

The graduation celebration for this 2017 class of SFCC’s Leadership Academy is 2:30 to 4 p.m., Thursday, May 4 in the Jemez Rooms. Join in the celebration and congratulate your colleagues.

Leadership Institute Graduates:

Erica Abeyta, Alan Andazola, Beth Anthony, John Apodaca, Jason Beam, Tiffany Bracamontes, Sandy Brintnall, Malvina Canon, Mariano Chavez, Reyes Coca, Emily Drabanski, Francine Fischer, Herman Garcia, Jeff Hood, Jose Humberto Nevarez, Shuli Lamden, Veronica Loya, Maria Montoya, Melba Ramos, Susan Rathjen, Dafyd Rawlings, Kathy Romero, Steve Silva, Reyna Varela, Dawn Wink and Margaretmary Woodd

Graduate Institute:

Laura Bank, Julie Gallegos, John Gorman, Barbara Griego, Meaghan Hopkins, Ernest Kavanaugh, Lucia Lucero, Enita Lee Pendleton, Donna Wells and Mark Wood

Supervisor Institute:

Chris Gettler, Marcos Maez, Barb Mascarenas, Aamna Nayyar, Ted Polkinghorn, Ellen Joy Roth, Ashly Sandoval and Eduardo Ybarra.



Irrigation Repair

Santa Fe Community College will be repairing irrigation lines at the central roundabout (the drop-off area by the flag poles) Monday, April 23 through Monday, April 30. During repairs, the roundabout will not be accessible. Please use other entrances into the main and West Wing parking lots. No parking areas will be affected. Please use caution when walking or driving in the vicinity. Thank you for your patience while we make improvements to campus.