Hours & Staff

Summer Hours 2016 (June 7 – July 30)

Monday – Thursday: 8:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday: 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Sunday: CLOSED

 

Circulation Desk: (505) 428-1352

Reference Desk: (505) 428-1234

Library Director Peg Johnson

(505) 428-1506 peg.johnson@sfcc.edu

Reference and Instruction Librarian: Andrew Johnson
(505) 428-1830 andrew.johnson1@sfcc.edu

Technical Services Librarian: Harriet Meiklejohn
(505) 428-1287 harriet.meiklejohn@sfcc.edu

Collections and Instruction Librarian:  Alyssa Russo
(505) 428-1213 alyssa.russo@sfcc.edu

Library Technician: Laura Smith
(505) 428-1368 laura.smith@sfcc.edu

Library Assistant: Brian Romero
(505) 428-1432 brian.romero1@sfcc.edu