Contact Us

http://www.nmhu.edu/
Thomasinia Ortiz-Gallegos
505-424-9185
505-424-1147 Fax
togallegos@nmhu.edu
santafe@nmhu.edu
Office: #112

Robert Anaya
Advisor/Recruiter
505-426-2127
raanaya@nmhu.edu
Office: #113

MaryAnne Sandoval
505-424-9185
masandoval@nmhu.edu
Admissions
505-747-2111

Information Engineering Technology
Jorge Crichigno
505-747-5429

Business Administration/Project Management
Lori Baca
505-747-2186

Integrative Studies/Psychology
Stephanie Amedeo Marquez
505-747-2120

Stephanie McReynolds
Adviser
stephanie@nnmc.edu
505-747-2202

Tuition & Fees

Financial Aid
Carmen Lujan
Manager of Enrollment Services
505-428-1220
clujan@unm.edu
santafe@unm.edu
Office: #116
Rebecca Estrada
Executive Director, The Higher Education Center and Academic Partnerships
rebecca.estrada@sfcc.edu
505-428-1604
Office: #115

Margie Mascarenas
Office Administrator, The Higher Education Center
hec@sfcc.edu
marjorie.mascarenas@sfcc.edu
505-428-1725
404-428-5342 Fax
Office: #109
Brian DuBoff
505-428-1318
brian.duboff@sfcc.edu
Office: #133

Debbie Collins
505-428-1310
deborah.collins@sfcc.edu
Office:134

Elaine Palin
505-428-1850
elaine.palin@sfcc.edu
Office: #135

Julianne Gutierrez-Ortiz
505-428-1343
julianne.gutierrezor@sfcc.edu
Reception