Contact Us

Santa Fe Community College

Rebecca Estrada
Executive Director, The Higher Education Center and Academic Partnerships
rebecca.estrada@sfcc.edu
505-428-1604
Office: #115

Margie Mascarenas
Office Administrator, The Higher Education Center
hec@sfcc.edu
marjorie.mascarenas@sfcc.edu
505-428-1725
404-428-5342 Fax
Office: #109

New Mexico Highlands University

http://www.nmhu.edu/
Thomasinia Ortiz-Gallegos
505-424-9185
505-424-1147 Fax
togallegos@nmhu.edu
santafe@nmhu.edu
Office: #112

Robert Anaya
Advisor/Recruiter
505-426-2127
raanaya@nmhu.edu
Office: #113

MaryAnne Sandoval
505-424-9185
masandoval@nmhu.edu

New Mexico State University

Veronica Chavez Neuman
575-646-0316
vcneuman@nmsu.edu

University of New Mexico

Carmen Lujan
Manager of Enrollment Services
505-428-1220
clujan@unm.edu
santafe@unm.edu
Office: #116

Santa Fe Small Business Development Center

Brian DuBoff
505-428-1318
brian.duboff@sfcc.edu
Office: #133

Debbie Collins
505-428-1310
deborah.collins@sfcc.edu
Office:134

Elaine Palin
505-428-1850
elaine.palin@sfcc.edu
Office: #135

Julianne Gutierrez-Ortiz
505-428-1343
julianne.gutierrezor@sfcc.edu
Reception

Banner Upgrade: Limited Campus Services Starting 2:30 p.m., Friday, May 26

Banner services at SFCC will be unavailable starting at 2:30 p.m., Friday, May 26, while important upgrades take place. The update is expected to last through Sunday, May 28.

During this upgrade, no services that rely on Banner will be accessible. Impacted areas include Financial Aid, Cashier’s Office and the Welcome and Advising Center. Registration for classes, including those in Continuing Education and Dual Credit, will not be available during this time.

Thank you for your patience while these important updates are made. For more information, contact the Office of Information Technology.