Contact Us

http://www.nmhu.edu/
Thomasinia Ortiz-Gallegos
505-424-9185
505-424-1147 Fax
togallegos@nmhu.edu
santafe@nmhu.edu
Office: #112

Robert A. Anaya
505-426-2130
raanaya@nmhu.edu
Office: #112

MaryAnne Sandoval
505-426-2126
masandoval@nmhu.edu
Office: #113

Admissions and Registration
Sara McCormick
Assistant Director
505.747.2161
sara.mccormick@nnmc.edu

Academic Areas
Sadia Ahmed, PhD
Director/Department Chair, Engineering
505-747-5016
sadia.ahmed@nnmc.edu

Stephanie Amedeo Marquez
Department Chair, Psychology
505.747.2120
amedeo@nnmc.edu

Lori Baca
Dean, Business Administration
505.747.2186
lbaca@nnmc.edu

Tuition & Fees

Financial Aid

Carmen Lujan
Manager of Enrollment Services
505-428-1220
clujan@unm.edu
santafe@unm.edu
Office: #116

Rebecca Estrada
Executive Director, The Higher Education Center and Academic Partnerships
rebecca.estrada@sfcc.edu
505-428-1604
Office: #115

Jennifer Gurule
Administrative Assistant
jennifer.gurule@sfcc.edu
505-428-1483
505-428-1518

Seiglende Montoya
Administrative Assistant
seiglende.montoya@sfcc.edu
505-428-1725

Brian DuBoff
505-428-1318
brian.duboff@sfcc.edu
Office: #133

Debbie Collins
505-428-1310
deborah.collins@sfcc.edu
Office:134

Elaine Palin
505-428-1850
elaine.palin@sfcc.edu
Office: #135

Julianne Gutierrez-Ortiz
505-428-1343
julianne.gutierrezor@sfcc.edu
Reception