Foundation News & Events


SFCC Foundation Board Supports Student Success

SFCC would not be able to support as many students in achieving their educational goals or faculty and staff in their professional development were it not for the SFCC Foundation. And, the SFCC Foundation could not meet its goals without the support of the expertise and contributions from dedicated community leaders who are serving on the Board: Chair Carmen Gonzales, Ph.D., members Martha Romero, Ph.D., Patricia McNeill, SFCC Interim President Cecilia Y.M. Cervantes, Ph.D., Elise Arena, Ed Barker, SFCC Foundation Executive Director Deborah Boldt, Natalie Fitz-Gerald, George Gamble, Ph.D., Stephen Gaber, Vince Kadlubek, Fred Nugent, Danika Padilla, Regis Pecos, Adam Stramel, Jeff Szabat, Sandy Zane and Leona Zastrow.

SFCC Foundation also appreciates the continued support from Emeritus Members: Richard Abeles, Rachel Belash, Carole Brito, Robert Glick, Ph.D. and Nancy Witter.