Search by Name

Search by Department

Search by Title

Name Phone Email Office/Department
Morro-Vega, Topeka
First Born and More Program Manager
505-428-1155 firstborn@sfcc.edu Early Childhood Center of Excellence
Santa Fe Public Radio , KSFR 101.1 FM
https://www.ksfr.org/
505-428-1379 info@ksfr.org
Adams, LaNysha
Director, Student Wellness Center
505-428-1046 lanysha.adams@sfcc.edu Student Wellness Center
Phi Theta Kappa (PTK) – Alpha Kappa Xi Chapter
Student Accessibility Services
Adjei, Jones
Adjunct Faculty
jones.adjei@sfcc.edu
Alexander, Michael
Full-Time Faculty
505-428-1339 michael.alexander@sfcc.edu School of Liberal Arts
Alexendrescu, Radu
Full-time Faculty
505-428-1869 radu.alexandrescu@sfcc.edu School of Sciences, Health, Engineering and Math
Alkazaz, May
Adjunct Faculty
505-428-1632 may.alkazaz@sfcc.edu
Allred , Catron
Director, Early Childhood Center of Excellence
505-428-1321 catron.allred@sfcc.edu Early Childhood Center of Excellence
Alvarez, Juan
Spanish GED Instructor
juan.alvarezdelcasti@sfcc.edu Adult Education
Amedeo-Marquez, Stephanie
Adjunct Faculty
505-428-1632 stephanie.marquez1@sfcc.edu
Aneda, Barry
Adjunct Faculty
505-428-1632 barry.aneda@sfcc.edu
Ansell, Graham
Adjunct Faculty
505-428-1632 graham.ansell@sfcc.edu
Apodaca, John
Purchasing Agent
505-428-1630 john.apodaca1@sfcc.edu Purchasing
Apodaca, Christopher
Fitness Specialist/Facility Supervisor/Adjunct Faculty
505-428-1615 christopher.apodaca@sfcc.edu William C. Witter Fitness Education Center
Arellano, Mike
Technology Support Manager
505-428-1672 michael.arellano@sfcc.edu Office of Information Technology (OIT)